Door logo

Larkfield Apartments

STUDIO APARTMENT ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT TWO BEDROOM APARTMENT TWO BEDROOM HOUSE REVIEWS

The following reviews are taken from our accommodation guest books.

One Bedroom Apartment


T Butterworth,
Resides: Barbados,
Visited: December 2017 - January 2018
"Have been coming here many years now, so I really enjoy the flat, spacious and marvellous. Landlord is a very nice person as all his family. Flat is handy for amenities. No car, so have to walk or bus or tube."
Stuart & Vicky Williams,
Resides: Australia,
Visited: 12-24 November 2017
"A wonderful stay and close to transport and town centre. Arthur was very helpful in explaining how to get about on our first day. Warm flat and very comfortable - could do with a bigger bed and a few hooks on the back of the bedroom door. If available we would like to stay again on our next visit."
Tracey Stretton,
Resides: South Africa,
Visited: 28 September 2017
"I have been staying with Arthur for 10 years. His homes are very comfortable with everything you need available and always clean and in good working order. He is always willing to help and easy to deal with. The rates are very good. This is my home away from home on business trips 4 times a year and my daughter loves it too."
Max and Saria Shierlaw,
Resides: Wellington, New Zealand,
Visited: 18-25 September 2017
"Second visit to the Larkfield Apartments. First in 2014 to the Twickenham house. Love staying here. Real home from home feeling, great amenities, and close to public transport and the Town Centre. Well looked after. If we have another UK visit, which I hope we do, we'll stay here again."
D and K. Hodson,
Resides: Perth, W. Australia,
Visited: 16-22 January 2017
"Spacious, warm flat, in great location close to all amenities. Visitor parking vouchers available from Arthur and much appreciated. Bed was comfortable but a bit small! Will definitely consider for a re-visit! Thank You."

Two Bedroom Apartment


The Marsh/Edwards family,
Resides: Australia & England,
Visited: 2-9 January 2018
"Great, convenient location and very accommodating lovely landlord Mr Shipp even let us park our car at his residence which was much appreciated. The flat was lovely and warm when we arrived too which was most welcome as it's been a very cold one! Thanks again."
Ian and Louise Reekie,
Resides: Howick, South Africa,
Visited: August 2017
"We always enjoy our stay here - the flat is so convenient and everything works!
Very convenient for tube, overland and bus. Also shops in easy walking distance.
No complaints - and such a pleasant landlord!!"
J Baranowski,
Resides: USA,
Visited: April 2017
"Excellent location!
Management very accommodating, even for changes in booking.
Reasonable rates, especailly for location so close to town, station, shopping and restaurants."
D and F Hamermesh,
Resides: Texas, USA,
Visited: Winter 2014-2017
"Great location, very comfortable."

Two Bedroom House


Vonholm family,
Resides: Norway,
Visited: 23-28 December 2017
"This is our 10th stay in 5 Cambridge Road and we are as always super happy with our stay. We highly recommend lunch at Petersham Nurseries, Vegan Pizza from Pizza Express and several nice meals from the Tides Cafe under the bridge. Thank you!:)
PS.: Already looking forward to our next stay!"
Solen Family,
Resides: Sweden,
Visited: 8-13 September 2017
"This is the second time we stay in this house, and just that is a compliment!
Being former residents of the area, the house is conveniently placed between Richmond and St Margarets.
There's plenty of room for a family of five, and the house is well equipped with everything you could possibly need. I guess we will soon be back! Thank you!"
The Rushworths,
Resides: Singapore,
Visited: July / August 2017
"I think this is our fourth stay in Cambridge Road. As always we have had a fabulous time. The house is so easy to stay in and such a fantastic location. Having a parking space is fabulous. Very cosy and for medium size families."
McCabe Family,
Resides: USA,
Visited: March 2017
"We had a lovely stay. It was nice to have a nice house to come home to after a long day of sightseeing and visiting family and friends. I'm certain you will hear from us again the next time we are in London. Thank you Shipp family!"







Home Studio Apartment One Bedroom
Apartment
Two Bedroom
Apartment
Two Bedroom
House
Location Contact Us